top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenne

Help I'm Hungry and on the GO!

We've all been through it we have soooo many things to do and not enough time to do them...It's 8pm and we forgot to eat?!

Pepperoni and sausage are a life saver when on the run!

Do Something Great...for you!

Snacking on the Flyyyyy


Keeping snacks in my bag is a MUST to keep me on track with eating and satying nourished. Here are a list of my go tos:


1- Water- It is emportant to keep hydrated, especially when you are following Keto!


2- Nuts- they pack a punch and are loaded with Fibre to help keep your feeling full. I love Walmuts and Macadamia nuts as they are higher in fat and have less net carbs than most other nuts.


3- Pepperoni slices/sticks- Fat fuels us when we are on the go, and most prepackaged pepperoni does noed to be kept cold. Always read the label to make sure it is not outside of Keto guidelines.


4- Cheese- There are lots of prepackaged snack sized cheese..pick a couple of your favorites to snack on.


What are some of your go to snacks?

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL

  • Follow my Facebook page
  • Follow me on Pinterest
  • Follow me on Twitter @jenne1979
  • Follow me on IG @jenne1979

© 2018 by Key-to Keto. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page